Turkey Talk - Friday, November 17, 2017 // 10:00am
sold out

Turkey Talk - Friday, November 17, 2017 // 10:00am

35.00
Thanksgiving Side Dishes - Friday, November 17, 2017 // 12:30pm

Thanksgiving Side Dishes - Friday, November 17, 2017 // 12:30pm

35.00
Oh, Pie, why are you so delicious - Friday, November 17, 2017 // 3:00pm
sold out

Oh, Pie, why are you so delicious - Friday, November 17, 2017 // 3:00pm

35.00
Turkey Talk - Saturday, November 18, 2017 // 9:30am
sold out

Turkey Talk - Saturday, November 18, 2017 // 9:30am

35.00
Thanksgiving Side Dishes - Saturday, November 18, 2017 // 12:30pm
sold out

Thanksgiving Side Dishes - Saturday, November 18, 2017 // 12:30pm

35.00
Oh, Pie Why Are You So Delicious // Saturday, November 18, 2017 AT 3:30pm
sold out

Oh, Pie Why Are You So Delicious // Saturday, November 18, 2017 AT 3:30pm

35.00
Pike Place Market-Inspired Holiday Appetizers - Tuesday, November 21, 2017 // 12:00pm

Pike Place Market-Inspired Holiday Appetizers - Tuesday, November 21, 2017 // 12:00pm

35.00
Simply Delicious Holiday Desserts - Wednesday, November 22, 2017 // 12:00pm

Simply Delicious Holiday Desserts - Wednesday, November 22, 2017 // 12:00pm

from 10.00
Magic in The Market: Holiday Cookie Decorating at the Atrium Kitchen (free) - Saturday, November 25, 2017 // 12:00pm

Magic in The Market: Holiday Cookie Decorating at the Atrium Kitchen (free) - Saturday, November 25, 2017 // 12:00pm

0.00
Kaiseki with Chef Hiro Tawara // Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 6:00pm chef hiro 2.JPG

Kaiseki with Chef Hiro Tawara // Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 6:00pm

80.00
Holiday Cookie Decorating Class with Mi Kim // Saturday, December 2, 2017 AT 11:00am

Holiday Cookie Decorating Class with Mi Kim // Saturday, December 2, 2017 AT 11:00am

45.00
Quince Marathon! - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
sold out

Quince Marathon! - Tuesday, October 24, 2017

10.00
Sugar Skull - Saturday, October 28, 2017 // 10:00am

Sugar Skull - Saturday, October 28, 2017 // 10:00am

45.00
chef tarik.jpg

In the Kitchen with Black and Tan Hall's Chef Tarik - Friday, November 3, 2017

100.00
donut one.JPG donut 2.jpg

Raised Doughnuts Cooking Class - Saturday, November 4, 2017 // 10:00am

55.00
Kozmo Kitchen Bento Box Pop Up  Friday, November 10, 2017 // 11:30am-1:00pm

Kozmo Kitchen Bento Box Pop Up Friday, November 10, 2017 // 11:30am-1:00pm

from 2.00
Handmade Spaghetti alla Chitarra with Chanterelle Mushrooms - Sunday, November 12, 2017 // 11:00am

Handmade Spaghetti alla Chitarra with Chanterelle Mushrooms - Sunday, November 12, 2017 // 11:00am

75.00
Wine Experience with Tuscany's Tenuta Torciano - Monday, November 13, 2017 // 7:00pm

Wine Experience with Tuscany's Tenuta Torciano - Monday, November 13, 2017 // 7:00pm

85.00