Kindness in the Kitchen: a pay-it-forward breakfast pop up

Kindness in the Kitchen: a pay-it-forward breakfast pop up

from 1.00

Kindness in the Kitchen is a pay-it-forward pop up breakfast at the Atrium Kitchen at Pike Place Market, brought to you by the chefs of Atrium Kitchen at Pike Place Market and Succulent Catering & Events.

A pay-it-forward breakfast is an opportunity for you to purchase a yummy morning bite to eat for yourself, and also a Kindness in the Kitchen pay-it-forward card for another person to enjoy breakfast.

Next Dates at Atrium Kitchen at Pike Place Market, 1433 1st Ave.

Friday, November 23, 2018 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, December 7, 2018 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, December 21, 2018 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, December 28, 2018 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, January 4, 2019 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, January 18, 2019 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, February 1, 2019 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, February 15, 2019 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, March 1, 2019 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, March 8, 2019 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, March 15, 2019 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, March 22, 2019 / 8:30am-10:30am

Friday, March 29, 2019 / 8:30am-10:30am

Item:
Quantity:
Add To Cart